Texas A&M University-Kingsville

1.jpg

Marketing and Communications Staff

Staff

Our office is located in College Hall, Room 130. To contact the office, call 361.593.3901 or fax us at 361.593.3899.

Mailing address is:
700 University Blvd. MSC 114
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202

Cheryl Cain

Executive Director
email: c-cain@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.2138


In alphabetical order by first name

Adriana Garza-Flores

Social Media & Engagement Manager
email: adriana.garza@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.4979

David Brott

Multimedia Designer
email: david.brott@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.2229

Debbie Scholz

Administrative Assistant II
email: d-scholz@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.2014

Doug Smith

Communication Specialist/Videographer
email:doug.smith@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.2014

Jason Marton

Assistant Director of Public Relations
email: jason.marton@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.4143

Jesse Carreón

Graphic Designer
email: jesse.carreon@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.2067

Julie Navejar

Communication Specialist
email: julie.navejar@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.2590

Paul Rios

Multimedia Designer
email: paul.rios@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.2146

Robert Peña

Assistant Director of Publications
email: robert.pena@tamuk.edu
phone: 361.593.4783

This page was last updated on: March 17, 2014