Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Senior University Administration

Steve Tallant

President

Steven H. Tallant

700 University Blvd. MSC 101
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: steven.tallant@tamuk.edu

Randy Hughes

Chief of Staff

J. Randy Hughes

700 University Blvd. MSC 101
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: j.hughes@tamuk.edu


Rex Gandy


Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Rex Gandy

700 University Blvd. MSC 102
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: rex.gandy@tamuk.edu

Scott Gines

Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics and Campus Recreation

D. Scott Gines

700 University Blvd. MSC 136
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: david.gines@tamuk.edu

Terisa Riley

Senior Vice President for Fiscal and Student Affairs

Terisa Riley

700 University Blvd. MSC 144
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: terisa.riley@tamuk.edu

Manuel Lujan

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Manuel Lujan

700 University Blvd. MSC 116
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: manuel.lujan@tamuk.edu

Duane Gardiner

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Duane Gardiner

700 University Blvd. MSC 102
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: duane.gardiner@tamuk.edu

Dr. Mohamed Abdelrahman

Associate Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies

Dr. Mohamed Abdelrahman

700 University Blvd. MSC 102
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: mohamed.abdelrahman@tamuk.edu
Nancy KingSanders

Associate Vice President for Student Success

Dr. Nancy KingSanders

700 University Blvd., Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: nancy.kingsanders@tamuk.edu

Bob Paulson

Associate Vice President for Information Technology/CIO

Robert Paulson

700 University Blvd. MSC 185
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: robert.paulson@tamuk.edu

Kirsten Compary

Dean of Students

Kirsten Compary

700 University Blvd. MSC 122
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: kirsten.compary@tamuk.edu

Ralph Stephens

Associate VP, Support Services

Ralph Stephens

700 University Blvd. MSC 212
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: ralph.stephens@tamuk.edu

Lallah Howard

Associate Vice President for Finance & Comptroller

Lallah Howard

700 University Blvd. MSC 104
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
Office of Finance and Budgets
email: lallah.howard@tamuk.edu

Mary Gonzalez

Associate Vice President for Student Access

Dr. Mary L. Gonzalez

700 University Blvd. MSC 181
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
Office of Finance and Budgets
email: mary.gonzalez@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: September 16, 2014