Skip to main content

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Office of the Dean

Dean's Office Staff


Susan Dietz

Administrative Associate IV

361-593-3712
361-593-3713
susan.dietz@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 110

Vanessa Garza

Business Administrator I

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-4705
361-593-3713
Vanessa.Garza@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 118

William P. Kuvlesky Jr.

Assistant Dean and Interim Chair for Animal Science and Veterinary Technology

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-2307
361-593-3713
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 116

Javier Mendoza

Academic Advisor II

Center for Student Success
361-593-3718
361-593-3713
javier.mendoza2@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 111

Shad D. Nelson

Professor and Dean

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-3712
361-593-3713
shad.nelson@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 114

Shelly Salazar

Academic Advisor I

Center for Student Success
361-593-4202
361-593-3713
Shelly.Salazar@tamuk.edu
Human Sciences Bldg rm 101

Rosie Vela

Executive Assistant I

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-3711
361-593-3713
rosie.vela@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 110

Carla Winterbottom

Academic Advisor I

Center for Student Success
361-593-2789
361-593-3713
Carla.Winterbottom@tamuk.edu
Human Sciences Bldg rm 101B