Skip to main content

Veterinary Technology Program

Veterinary Technology Faculty and Staff


Faculty


Clayton Hilton, MS, DVM

Associate Professor and Jo and Bruce Gunn Endowed Director for the Veterinary Technology Program

Department of Animal Science and Veterinary Technology
361-593-3258
Fax: 361-593-3788
Clayton.Hilton@tamuk.edu
Howe Agriculture Bldg 205

Cariann Galloway, DVM

Assistant Professor of the Professional Practice-DVM, Veterinary Technology Program

Department of Animal Science and Veterinary Technology
361-593-4688
Fax: 361-593-3788
Cariann.Montesano@tamuk.edu
Veterinary Technology Annex

Staff


Christine Hoskinson, MS, LVT

Assistant Director for the Veterinary Technology Program

Department of Animal Science and Veterinary Technology
361-593-4688
Fax: 361-593-3788
Christine.Hoskinson@tamuk.edu
Veterinary Technology Annex

Tiffany Pope, MS, LVT, RALAT

Instructional Veterinary Nurse II

Department of Animal Science and Veterinary Technology
361-593-4689
Fax: 361-593-3788
Tiffany.Pope@tamuk.edu
Veterinary Technology Annex

Julia Rogers, LVT

Instructional Veterinary Nurse I

Department of Animal Science and Veterinary Technology
361-593-4428
Fax: 361-593-3788
Julia.Rogers@tamuk.edu
Veterinary Technology Annex

Itzel Alfaro

Administrative Associate III

Department of Animal Science and Veterinary Technology
361-593-2211
Itzel.Alfaro@tamuk.edu
Kleberg Agriculture Bldg 131