Skip to main content

College of Engineering



Contact List

Department Chair Admin
Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering Dr. Bailey Stephanie M. Juarez
Wayne H. King Department of Chemical and Natural Gas Engineering Dr. Mills Elizabeth A. Morales
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Dr. Afzel Noore Debra Beltran
Department of Environmental Engineering Dr. Clapp
Department of Industrial Management and Technology Dr. Heidari Jessica Gonzalez
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Dr. Peel Beth Johnson

Faculty Research Opportunities

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs 
Office of Institutional Research