Skip to main content

College of Graduate Studies

Admissions

Graduate Program Coordinators


Click on the Graduate Program to get information of the Graduate Coordinator.

Dr. Ya-Wen Liang

361-593-4265

Ya-Wen.Liang@tamuk.edu


Dr. Greta Schuster
361-593-4116
greta.schuster@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. Chang Sung
361-593-2061
chang.sung@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. Jesus Carmona
361-593-4022
Jesus.Carmona@tamuk.edu

Dr. Jong-Won Choi
361-593-2025
Jong-Won.Choi@tamuk.edu

Dr. Sajid Liu
361-593-4253
sajid.liu@tamuk.edu

Dr. Xiaoliu Chi
361-593-2921
xiaoliu.chi@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. Ali Pilehvari
361-593-2089
ali.pilehvari@tamuk.edu

Dr. Christine Robbins
361-593-4828
christine.robbins@tamuk.edu

Dr. Eric Swartz
361-593-4937
eric.swartz@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. S. Iqbal Omar (Primary)
361-593-2633
Syed.Omar@tamuk.edu

Dr. Amit Verma
361-593-4012
Amit.Verma@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. Roberto Vela Cordova

361-593-4062

roberto.vela_cordova@tamuk.edu

Dr. Lori Kupczynski
361-593-2980
lori.kupczynski@tamuk.edu

Dr. LaVonne Fedynich
361-593-4312
LaVonne.Fedynich@tamuk.edu


Dr. Norma Guzman
361-593-2802
norma.guzman@tamuk.edu


Dr. Norma Guzman
361-593-2675
norma.guzman@tamuk.edu


Dr. Karen Furgerson
361-593-3015
karen.furgerson@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Kristopher Garza
361-593-2353
kristopher.garza@tamuk.edu


Dr. Kristopher Garza
361-593-2353
kristopher.garza@tamuk.edu


Dr. Jack Bradley
361-593-2880
jack.bradley@tamuk.edu


Dr. Daniel Burt
361-593-4582
daniel.burt@tamuk.edu


Dr. Lori Kupczynski
361-593-2980
lori.kupczynski@tamuk.edu


Dr. Lisa McNair
361-593-4993
cheryl.mcnair@tamuk.edu


Dr. Patricia R. Huskin
361-593-4912
Patricia.Huskin@tamuk.edu


Dr. Marsha Sowell
361-593-4788
marsha.sowell@tamuk.edu


Dr. Amit Verma (Primary)
361-593-4012
Amit.Verma@tamuk.edu

Dr. S. Iqbal Omar
361-593-2633
Syed.Omar@tamuk.edu


Dr. Mahesh Hosur
361-593-4519
mahesh.hosur@tamuk.edu

Dr. Rajab Challoo
361-593-2628
rajab.challoo@tamuk.edu

Dr. Patrick Mills
361-593-4827
Patrick.Mills@tamuk.edu

Dr. Larry Peel
361-593-2292
Larry.Peel@tamuk.edu

SESE-PhD@tamuk.edu


Dr. David Ramirez
361-593-2096
david.ramirez@tamuk.edu


Dr. Jianhong Ren
361-593-2798
Jianhong.Ren@tamuk.edu


Dr. Shad Nelson
361-593-3719
shad.nelson@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. Farzad Deyhim
361-593-2409
farzad.deyhim@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. Hua Li
361-593-4057
hua.li@tamuk.edu


Dr. Farzin Heidari
361-593-4056
farzin.heidari@tamuk.edu


Dr. Marybeth Green
361-593-2598
mary.green@tamuk.edu


Dr. Selahattin.Ozcelik
361-593-2991
Selahattin.Ozcelik@tamuk.edu


Dr. Melinda Brou
361-593-2824
melinda.brou@tamuk.edu


Dr. Melinda Brou
361-593-2824
melinda.brou@tamuk.edu


Dr. Ali Pilehvari
361-593-2089
ali.pilehvari@tamuk.edu

Dr. Greta Schuster
361-593-4116
greta.schuster@tamuk.edu


Dr. Subbarao Yelisetti
361-593-4894
Subbarao.Yelisetti@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. Donald Daughtry
361-593-4829
donald.daughtry@tamuk.edu

Dr. Donald Daughtry
361-593-4829
donald.daughtry@tamuk.edu

Dr. William Kuvlesky
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. Scott Henke
361-593-2188
scott.henke@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. Stephen A. Sedory
361-593-3515
Stephen.Sedory@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. Robert Villa
361-593-4750
robert.villa@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. Bennie Green
361-593-2706
bennie.green@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. Roberto Vela Cordova
361-593-4062
roberto.vela_cordova@tamuk.edu

 


Dr. Scott Henke
361-593-3689
scott.henke@tamuk.edu