Administration and Staff

Dr. George Allen Rasmussen

Dr. George Allen Rasmussen
Associate VP for Research & Dean
Research & Graduate Studies
Office: College Hall Room 152
Phone: 361.593.2808
Email:  george.rasmussen@tamuk.edu

Dr. Linda Challoo

Dr. Linda Challoo
Associate Dean
Research & Graduate Studies
Office: 
College Hall Room 153
Phone: (361)593-4763
Email: linda.challoo@tamuk.edu


PICTURE

NOT

AVAILABLE

Martha C. Alegria
Assistant to the Dean
Office:  College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-3411; (361)593-2808
Fax: (361)593-3412
Email: Martha.Alegria@tamuk.edu

Rosie Lozano

Rosie Lozano
Administrative Associate III
Office: College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-4762; (361)593-2808
Email: Rosa.Lozano@tamuk.edu

Alejandra Amaya

Alejandra Amaya
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Office: College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-4878
Email: Alejandra.Amaya2@tamuk.edu  

PICTURE

NOT

AVAILABLE

Veronica Arellano
Graduate Admissions Coordinator

Office: College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-2548
Email:Veronica.Arellano@tamuk.edu

Clarissa Rodriguez

Clarissa Rodriguez
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Office: College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-4646
Email:  Clarissa.Rodriguez2@tamuk.edu

Loida Utley

Loida Utley
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Office: College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-2526
Email:  Loida.Utley@tamuk.edu


Graduate School Student Clerks:
Adil,Ajinkya, Alejandro, Ashwin, Brenda, Casandra, Cecilia, Charitha, Jay, Kelly, Krystie, Maaz, Poonam, Sohail, and Sushmita.

GradSchool@tamuk.edu

Phone: (361)593-2808 or (361)593-2416

 




This page was last updated on: January 17, 2017