Administration and Staff

Dr. George Allen Rasmussen

Dr. George Allen Rasmussen
Provost and VP for Research & Graduate Studies
Office: College Hall Room 152
Phone: 361.593.2808
Email:  george.rasmussen@tamuk.edu

Dr. Linda Challoo

Dr. Linda Challoo
Associate Dean
Research & Graduate Studies
Professor, Educational Leadership
Office: 
College Hall Room 153
Phone: (361)593-4763
Email: linda.challoo@tamuk.edu

Adam Alvarado

Adam Alvarado
Administrative Associate IV
Office: College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-4762; (361)593-2808
Email:Adam.Alvarado@tamuk.edu

PICTURE

NOT

AVAILABLE

Martha C. Alegria
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Office:  College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-3411; (361)593-2808
Fax: (361)593-3412
Email: Martha.Alegria@tamuk.edu

Alejandra Amaya

Alejandra Amaya, M.A.
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Office: College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-4878
Email: Alejandra.Amaya2@tamuk.edu  

Veronica Arellano

Veronica Arellano, M.A.
Graduate Admissions Coordinator

Office: College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-2548
Email:Veronica.Arellano@tamuk.edu

Loida Utley

Loida Utley
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Office: College Hall Room 150
Phone: (361)593-2526
Email:  Loida.Utley@tamuk.edu


Graduate School Student Clerks:
Akshay, Aishwarya, Alejandro, Casandra, Francisco, Hanisha, Hassan, Luis, Mihir, Nishikant, Rebecca, and Sanjana.

GradSchool@tamuk.edu

Phone: (361)593-2808 or (361)593-2416

 




This page was last updated on: April 10, 2018