Skip to main content

University Housing and Residence Life

Staff


Profile picture of Thomas D. Martin

Thomas D. Martin

Executive Director University Housing & Residence Life

361-593-2139
thomas.d.martin@tamuk.edu
Lucio Hall RM 119 B (MSC 108)

Profile picture of Gina Smith

Gina Smith

Director of Residence Life

361-593-4648
gina.smith@tamuk.edu
Lucio Hall Office 119 G (MSC 108)

Profile picture of Shea Pullam

Shea Pullam

Associate Director of Residential Living & Learning

361-593-2723
jerri.smith@tamuk.edu
Lucio Hall Rm. 119 C (MSC 108)

Profile picture of Justin Martinez

Justin Martinez

Assistant Director of Residence Life

361-593-2391
Justin.Martinez@tamuk.edu
Mesquite Village West, Office 103 C (MSC 108)

Profile picture of Victoria Palacios

Victoria Palacios

Business Coordinator I

361-593-4521
victoria.palacios@tamuk.edu
Lucio Hall Rm. 119 E (MSC 108)

Profile picture of Josiah Pullam

Josiah Pullam

Assistant Director of Residence Life

361-593-4570
josiah.pullam@tamuk.edu
Lucio Hall Rm. 119 F (MSC 108)

Profile picture of Simon Saavedra

Simon Saavedra

Director of Residence Life (Facilities)

361-593-4642
Simon.Saavedra@tamuk.edu
Lucio Hall Rm. 119H (MSC 108)

Profile picture of Serena Reopelle

Serena Reopelle

Administrative Coordinator I

361-593-2300
serena.reopelle@tamuk.edu
Lucio Hall Rm. 119 D (MSC 108)

Profile picture of Gabrielle N. Vaughn

Gabrielle N. Vaughn

Residence Hall Area Coordinators

361-593-3391
Gabrielle.Vaughn@tamuk.edu
Bishop Hall Rm. 103 (MSC 108)

Profile picture of Keenan Woods

Keenan Woods

Residence Hall Area Coordinators

361-593-2076
Keenan.Woods@tamuk.edu
Martin Hall Rm. 133 (MSC 108)

Profile picture of Maggie O'Brien

Maggie O'Brien

Administrative Associate II