Skip to main content

Military & Veteran Resource Center

Military/Veteran Resources


VetTix

Veteran Tickets Foundation (Vet Tix) Provides free event tickets to currently serving military, including Guard and Reserves, veterans of all eras, and killed in action family members to sporting events, concerts, performing arts, and family activities.

https://www.vettix.org


Kleberg County

Arturo Pecos
Pecos1948@gmail.com
361-595-8552 

Nueces County

Martin Longoria
602 North Staples, Suite 180
Corpus Christi Tx. 78401
361-888-0820
Martine.Longoria@nuecesco.com 

San Patricio County

Dolores Hinojosa and Johnny Segovia
400 W. Sinton St. Rm 105
361-364-9356
Dolores.Hinojosa@va.gov 

Bee County
Tony Fergguson
210 E. Corpus Christi st.
Beeville Tx. 78102
361-621-1553
Tony.Ferguson@co.bee.tx.us

MVPN- Coastal Plains Center
Jaime Cantu
JCantu@coastalplainsctr.org
361-592-6481

“Red” Barrera, “Mo” Molina

VA Outpatient Clinic
5283 Old Brownsville Rd.
Corpus Christi Tx. 78405
361-806-5612 or 361-806-5614

Frank Guerra
NAS Corpus Christi
Naval Heath Clinic Rm 4101, 4th floor
Mail to: 630 Lexington Blvd. PMB 868
Corpus Christi Tx. 78419
(361)-937-2300

Burn Pits 360

Rosie Torres
201 N. 4th St.
Robstown Tx. 78363
800-685-3983
Rosie.Torres@burnpits360.org

VA Health Care Patient Advocate

William Pryor
Corpus Christi VA Specialty Clinic
205 S. Enterprise Pkwy.
Corpus Christi Tx. 78405
Office: 361-939-6510
Cell: 361-813-2264
William.Pryor@TVC.Texas.Gov

Clydesman Fitness

604 E Kleberg Ave
Kingsville, TX 78363
(361)720-7961
https://clydesman-fitness.business.site/#details

Veterans Outdoors
Sgt. JR Ochoa (South Texas Outreach Leader)
(361) 246-0505
Jr@veteranoutdoors.com

Endeavors
602 N. Staples, Suite 190
Corpus Christi, Tx. 78401
361-356-3649
 
CC Metro Ministries
1919 Leopard st.
Corpus Christi Tx. 78408
361-887-0151
 
Salvation Army
501 Josephine St.
Corpus Christi Tx. 78401
361-884-0331
 
VA Homeless Program
5283 Old Brownsville Rd.
Corpus Christi Tx. 78405
361-806-5608

Disabled Veterans in need of retraining in order to find employment.

361-854-7731