Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Center for Student Success

Academic Advising


General Undergraduate Student

Center for Student Success

Academic Advisor list per major

Veronica Salas

Director, Advising & Retention

Phone: 361-593-4931

Email: veronica.salas@tamuk.edu

Location: Business Bldg 116

Jennifer Alaniz

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-4310

Email: jennifer.alaniz@tamuk.edu

Location: Business Bldg 119

College of Arts & Sciences

Priscilla Guerra

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-4243

Email: priscilla.guerra@tamuk.edu

Location: Music Education Complex 100C

Meghan Martinez

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-5960

Email: meghan.martinez@tamuk.edu

Location: Rhode Hall 328

Dr. Sonya Vasquez

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-2721

Email: sonya.vasquez@tamuk.edu

Location: Kleberg Hall 126

Dr. Margaret Hennessey

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-3920

Email: margaret.hennessey@tamuk.edu

Location: Engineering 114G

 

Lizzetty.Lara.jpgLizzetty Lara

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-5055

Email: lizzetty.lara@tamuk.edu

Location: Manning 110

Pre-Health Sciences

jazmine.JPGJazmine Auces

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-2358

Email: jazmine.auces@tamuk.edu

Location: Kleberg Hall 124

Jaclyn Chavezjaclyn.jpg

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-3797

Email: jaclyn.chavez@tamuk.edu

Location: Kleberg Hall 124

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Shelly Salazar

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-4202

Email: shelly.salazar@tamuk.edu

Location: Human Sciences 101

Gina Merzbachergina.jpg

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-2789

Email: gina.merzbacher@tamuk.edu

Location: Human Sciences 101B

Javier Mendoza

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-3718

Email: javier.mendoza2@tamuk.edu

Location: Support Services Bldg. 111

Veronica Salas

Director, Advising & Retention

Phone: 361-593-4931

Email: veronica.salas@tamuk.edu

Location: Business Bldg 116

Frank H. Dotterweich College of Engineering

Dr. Margaret Hennessey

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-3920

Email: margaret.hennessey@tamuk.edu

Location: Engineering 114G

Tony Ramirez

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-3308

Email: juan.ramirez@tamuk.edu

Location: Engineering 114H

College of Education and Human Performance

Dr. Araceli Garza

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-4366

Email: araceli.garza@tamuk.edu

Location: Rhode Hall 117

Sarah Ramos

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-3204

Email: sarah.ramos@tamuk.edu

Location: SPEC 103

College of Business

Jacinda Vera

Academic Advisor

Phone: 361-593-3902

Email: jacinda.vera@tamuk.edu

Location: Business Bldg. 112