Texas A&M University-Kingsville

University Colleges

Dick & Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Human Sciences

Dean: Dr. G. Allen Rasmussen
george.rasmussen@tamuk.edu

Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Human Sciences
MSC 156, 700 University Blvd.
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
Phone: 361.593.3712
Fax: 361.593.3713

Campus Location: The college is located in the Support Services Building at 1010 N. Retama Street between Avenue B and Engineering Avenue.

College of Arts and Sciences

Dean: Dr. Abbey Zink
Abbey.Zink@tamuk.edu

Physical Address:
975 W. Ave B.
Kleberg Hall 130
Kingsville, Texas 78363

Mailing Address:
700 University Blvd.
MSC 117 Kingsville, Texas 78363
Voice: 361.593.2761     
Fax: 361.593.2379

College of Business Administration

Dean: Dr. Natalya Delcoure
Natalya.Delcoure@tamuk.edu

Business Administration Building
MSC 182, 1115 University Blvd.
Kingsville, Texas 78363
Phone: 361.593.3801
Fax: 361.593.3912
Email: cba@tamuk.edu

College of Education and Human Performance

Dean: Dr. Alberto Ruiz
alberto.ruiz@tamuk.edu

For More Information, Contact: College of Education and Human Performance
MSC 195, 700 University Blvd., Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
Contact Phone: 361.593.2802

Frank H. Dotterweich College of Engineering

Dean: Dr. Stephan J. Nix, Dean
stephan.nix@tamuk.edu

For More Information, Contact: Frank H. Dotterweich College of Engineering
MSC 188, 700 University Blvd., Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
Contact Phone: 361.593.2001
fax: 361.593.2106

College of Graduate Studies

Dean: Dr. Mohamed Abdelrahman
Associate Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies
mohamed.abdelrahman@tamuk.edu

For More Information, Contact: College of Graduate Studies
700 University Blvd. (MSC 118), Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
University Switchboard: 361.593.2111 Phone: 361.593.2808

Honors College

Dean and Associate Professor: Dr. Dolores Guerrero
Email:  Dolores.guerrero@tamuk.edu

For More Information, Contact: Honors College
MSC 217 700 University Blvd., Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
Contact Phone: 361.593.4410 email: honors@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: August 23, 2013