Skip to main content

College of Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Staff


Dr. George Allen Rasmussen

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

361-593-3106
george.rasmussen@tamuk.edu
MSC 102, 700 University Blvd, Kingsville, TX 78363


Dr. Linda Challoo

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies

Adam Alvarado

Administrative Associate IV

361-593-4762
Adam.Alvarado@tamuk.edu
MSC 118, 700 University Blvd, Kingsville, TX 78363

Martha Alegria

Graduate Admissions Coordinator

361-593-3411
361-593-3412
Martha.Alegria@tamuk.edu
MSC 118, 700 University Blvd, Kingsville, TX 78363

Alejandra Amaya, M.A.

Graduate Admissions Coordinator

361-593-4878
361-593-3412
Alejandra.Amaya2@tamuk.edu
MSC 118, 700 University Blvd, Kingsville, TX 78363

Veronica Arellano, M.A.

Graduate Admissions Coordinator

361-593-2548
361-593-3412
Veronica.Arellano@tamuk.edu
MSC 118, 700 University Blvd, Kingsville, TX 78363

Loida Utley, M.A.

Graduate Admissions Coordinator

361-593-2526
361-593-3412
Loida.Utley@tamuk.edu
MSC 118, 700 University Blvd, Kingsville, TX 78363