Staff Council Members 2017-2018

Jesus Hernandez-President

President

Jesus Hernandez
jesus.hernandez@tamuk.edu

Jose Mendoza

Vice President

Jose Mendoza
jose.mendoza@tamuk.edu

Elisa Guerra

Secretary

Elisa Guerra
elisa.guerra@tamuk.edu

Patsy Rios

Treasurer

Patsy Rios
patsy.rios@tamuk.edu

Loreal Robertson

Member at Large

Loreal Robertson

loreal.robertson@tamuk.edu

Margie Galvan

President's Office Liason

Margarita Galvan
Margarita.Galvan@tamuk.edu

David Flores

Representative

David Flores

david.flores@tamuk.edu

Matt Garza

Representative

Matt Garza

matt.garza@tamuk.edu

Sandra Charles

Representative

Sandra Charles

sandra.charles@tamuk.edu

Lisa Martinez

Representative

Lisa Martinez

lisa.martinez@tamuk.edu

Juan Garza

Representative

Juan B. Garza

juan.garza@tamuk.edu

Alejandra Amaya

Representative

Alejandra Amaya

alejandra.amaya2@tamuk.edu

Shane Creel

Representative

Shane Creel

randolph.creel@tamuk.edu

Saundra Silva

Representative

Saundra Silva

saundra.silva@tamuk.edu

Abel Morales

Representative

Abel Morales

abel.morales@tamuk.edu

Vanessa Johnson

Representative

Vanessa Johnson

vanessa.johnson@tamuk.edu