Staff Council Members 2016-17

Juan Garza

President

Juan B. Garza
juan.garza@tamuk.edu

Breanne Flores

Vice President

Breanne Flores-Contreras
Breanne.Flores@tamuk.edu

Abigail De La Mora

Secretary

Abigail De La Mora
agigail.delamora@tamuk.edu

Patsy Rios

Treasurer

Patsy Rios
patsy.rios@tamuk.edu

Michelle Duran

Member at Large

Michelle Durán
michelle.duran@tamuk.ed
Margie Galvan

President's Office Liason

Margarita Galvan
Margarita.Galvan@tamuk.edu

James Pollock

Representative

James Pollock
james.pollock@tamuk.edu
Sergio Ortiz

Representative

Sergio Ortiz
sergio.ortiz@tamuk.edu

Loreal Robertson

Representative

Loreal Robertson
loreal.robertson@tamuk.edu
Jose Mendoza

Representative

Jose Mendoza
jose.mendoza@tamuk.edu
Christina Suarez-Machua

Representative

Cristina Suarez-Machua
cristina.suarez@tamuk.edu
Jessica Saavedra

Representative

Jessica Saavedra
jessica.saavedra@tamuk.edu

Sandra Fischer

Representative

Sandra Fischer
sandra.fischer@tamuk.edu

Sandra Charles

Representative

Sandra Charles
sandra.charles@tamuk.edu
Lisa Martinez

Representative

Lisa Martinez
lisa.martinez@tamuk.edu
Robert Peña

Representative

Robert Peña
robert.pena@tamuk.edu