Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Office of the Dean Staff Directory

Dean's Office Staff


Profile picture of Susan Dietz

Susan Dietz

Administrative Associate V

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-3712
Fax: 361-593-3713
susan.dietz@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 110

Vanessa Garza-Villarreal

Business Administrator I

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-4705
Fax: 361-593-3713
Vanessa.Garza@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 118

William P. Kuvlesky Jr., Associate Dean

Professor - Research

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-2307
Fax: 361-593-3713
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 116

Javier Mendoza

Academic Advisor IV

Center for Student Success
361-593-3718
Fax: 361-593-3713
javier.mendoza2@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 111

Shad D. Nelson, Dean

Professor

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-3712
Fax: 361-593-3713
shad.nelson@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 114

Shelly Salazar

Academic Advisor II

Center for Student Success
361-593-4202
Fax: 361-593-3713
Shelly.Salazar@tamuk.edu
Human Sciences Bldg rm 101

Profile picture of Rosie Vela

Rosie Vela

Executive Assistant I

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-3711
Fax: 361-593-3713
rosie.vela@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 110

Carla Winterbottom

Academic Advisor II

Center for Student Success
361-593-2789
Fax: 361-593-3713
Carla.Winterbottom@tamuk.edu
Human Sciences Bldg rm 101B