Skip to main content

College of Engineering

Department Contact Information


Department of Chemical and Natural Gas Engineering

Dr. Ali Pilehvari (Interim Chair)

ali.pilehvari@tamuk.edu

Ms. Leslie Runnels (Adm. Associate III)

leslie.runnels@tamuk.edu

Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering

Dr. Francisco Aguiniga (Interim Chair)

franscisco.aguiniga@tamuk.edu

Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Dr. Scott Smith (Chair)

scott.smith@tamuk.edu

Ms. Debra Beltran (Adm. Associate III)

debra.beltran@tamuk.edu

Department of Environmental Engineering

Dr. David Ramirez (Chair)

david.ramirez@tamuk.edu

Ms. Natalie Gerragauch (Adm. Associate III)

natalie.gerragauch@tamuk.edu

Department of Industrial Management & Technology

Dr. Farzin Heidari (Interim Chair)

farzin.heidari@tamuk.edu

Ms. Melinda Perez (Adm. Associate III)

melinda.perez@tamuk.edu

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Dr. Selahattin Ozcelik (Interim Chair)

selahattin.ozcelik@tamuk.edu

Ms. Beth Johnson (Adm. Associate III)

beth.johnson@tamuk.edu

 

Other Contact

Javelina Engineering Student Success Center (JESSC) Director: Mr. Austin McCoy, E-mail: austin.mccoy@tamuk.edu

 

 

Graduate Coordinators

Graduate Program

Graduate Coordinator

E-mail

(ESEN) Sustainable Energy Systems Engineering (Ph.D.)

Dr. Mahesh Hosur

mahesh.hosur@tamuk.edu

(CEEN) Civil Engineering (M.S./M.Engr.)

Dr. Jong-Won Choi

jong-won.choi@tamuk.edu

(CSEN) Computer Science (M.S.)

Dr. Syed Omar,

syed.omar@tamuk.edu

(EEEN) Electrical Engineering (M.S./M.Engr.)

Dr. Amit Verma

amit.verma@tamuk.edu

(EVEN) Environmental Engineering (Ph.D.)

Dr. Lee W. Clapp

lee.clapp@tamuk.edu

(EVEN) Environmental Engineering (M.S./M.Engr)

Dr. Jianhong Ren,

jianhong.ren@tamuk.edu

(IMEN) Industrial Management (M.S.)

Dr. Farzin Heidari

farzin.heidari@tamuk.edu

(MEEN) Mechanical Engineering (M.S./M.Engr.)

Dr. Selahattin Ozcelik

selahattin.Ozcelik@tamuk.edu

(IEEN) Industrial Engineering (M.S.)

Dr. Hua Li

hua.li@tamuk.edu

(MHEN) Mechatronics Engineering (M.S.)

Dr. Selahattin Ozcelik & Dr. Amit Verma

selahattin.ozcelik@tamuk.edu, amit.verma@tamuk.edu

(CHEN) Chemical Engineering (M.S./M. Engr.)

Dr. Ali Pilehvari

ali.pilehvari@tamuk.edu

(NGEN) Natural Gas Engineering (M.S./M.Engr.)

Dr. Ali Pilehvari

ali.pilehvari@tamuk.edu